Need to Talk?
Let us know what you're thinking.





Bert Mancino

CEO / President

bert@mancinoins.com

Krystyn Mancino

Vice President

krystyn@mancinoins.com

Ashley K. Clark

Personal Lines Agent

ashley@mancinoins.com

Stephanie Angier

Commercial Lines Agent

stephanie@mancinoins.com

Amanda Malek

Personal Lines CSR

amanda@mancinoins.com

Danielle Bali

Comercial Lines CSR

danielle@mancinoins.com